A to Z: X-Jacks

(An A to Z Challenge entry)

X

I really didn’t think I would find anything for X. I mean, even bodybuilding.com left me hanging dry and alone for once. But low and behold, my Crank Health & Fitness pdf came through for me.

Let’s learn about X-Jacks.

X-Jacks are simply a variation of the well known jumping jacks. Here are the directions:

Screen Shot 2016-04-28 at 10.44.04 PM

Seems simple enough. Though, I will have to remember to be careful to not stumble over my own two feet — because knowing me, that is a very high possibility.

Have you ever done x-jacks before? Do you know of any other “x” exercises (without cheating and using “ex” instead of “x”)?

Posted in A to Z Challenge, Fitness, Health
2 comments on “A to Z: X-Jacks
  1. Liz Brownlee says:

    I am definitely not coordinated enough to even think about doing this! ~Liz http://www.lizbrownleepoet.com

Leave me your discovery

Categories
My discoveries
Follow Daily discovery on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

A to Z 2016 Challenge Survivor
A to Z 2015 Challenge Survivor
A to Z 2014 Challenge Survivor
Ten Things of Thankful
