A to Z: Jumping jacks and jogging

(An A to Z Challenge entry)

J

“J” should be for joke. What a joke. I didn’t get my “J” exercises in because all day I had a migraine that was making me dizzy.

And then I started to feel better but knew I shouldn’t be jumping around and what not. Not like I really wanted to jog or do jumping jacks anyways. But if I had to, that is what I was going to do.

I could pretend and say I will return to “J” at some point– but pshhh yeah. I mean I might, someday. But likely not this week or probably not in April.

I am also not in that great of a mood so I think I will return back to my Grey’s Anatomy reruns.

Does anyone know of any better or more fun “J” exercises that I could replace jogging and jumping jacks with? 

Posted in A to Z Challenge, Fitness, Health
2 comments on “A to Z: Jumping jacks and jogging
  1. Jak says:

    Well, my Jak Thrusts got turned down for Grey’s Anatomy too 😦 Bummer! Better luck next time!

Leave me your discovery

Categories
My discoveries
Follow Daily discovery on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

A to Z Challenge 2017 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2016 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2015 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2014 Survivor
Ten Things of Thankful
