A to Z: Impossible

(An A to Z Challenge entry)
I

 I immediately inquire about how I can interject
with another intellectual and inviting idyll.
Impossible.
My “I” in the days of yore created such an illusion,
that I cannot imagine stronger intuition.
Instead I leave you with this insight:

Innocence is not improvised.
Invest in your inner infallibility, and
intimacy will follow.
Inventing idealism takes time,
but it is important to inspire others.

Tagged with:
Posted in A to Z Challenge, Poetry
6 comments on “A to Z: Impossible
  1. dyannedillon says:

    You’re not just a poet, you’re an INTELLECTUAL poet 🙂

  2. Jak says:

    Aaaaah yes 🙂 I really like these ones, I remember the handful you had from days of yore!

    It’s only 2 weeks post A to Z, but you know… who expected anything less from me, really?!

Leave me your discovery

Categories
My discoveries
Follow Daily discovery on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

A to Z Challenge 2017 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2016 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2015 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2014 Survivor
Ten Things of Thankful
