A to Z 2014: Jak

(An A to Z Challenge entry)

J

Two INFJs can get pretty intense at times.

And I know some days I cause anxiety.

And I know we don’t always see eye to eye.

And our beginnings were far from perfect.

But I have no doubts.

My sun rises and sets with you by my side, and I wouldn’t want my mornings and nights any other way.

I miss you when I don’t see you.

And I love you more than you will ever know.

Your name spells it out simply: Jak And Kate.

Posted in A to Z Challenge, Happiness
4 comments on “A to Z 2014: Jak
  1. YOU TWO ARE SO CUUUUUTE!

  2. Jak Cryton says:

    I’m not positive 2 INFJs can function in the same space for a lifetime.
    I guess we will find out!
    Not going to lie, I wasn’t certain what exactly would be said when I saw the title of your “J” post lol This was incredibly sweet and touching. Love you. Way to make me feel bad about making my “K” based on a dead guy 😉
    Jak at The Cryton Chronicles & Dreams in the Shade of Ink

Leave me your discovery

Categories
My discoveries
Follow Daily discovery on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

A to Z Challenge 2017
A to Z Challenge 2016 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2015 Survivor
A to Z Challenge 2014 Survivor
Ten Things of Thankful
